We are OPEN for Telehealth and in-office appointments. Schedule a visit today!.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Amr Agha, MD -  - Dermatology

Advanced Dermatology, PC

Amr Agha, MD

Dermatology located in Acworth, GA & Douglasville, GA

14 total reviews

Dr. Amr Agha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amr Agha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great practice, all of staff is very friendly. Love the NP she is so very Knowledgeable.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and punctual.
Linwood O.
Submitted 07/01/20
Changed doctors and on my first visit everyone was very helpful and friendly. When I talked to the doctor about my history he ask questions in a way I could understand and answer so we could get started on the right path
Tamia R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Waited forever my appointment was at 2:30 and didn’t get seen till 4:30 but other then they were super nice and i start my journey to clear skin.
Lola E.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great
Akosua Y.
Submitted 05/28/20
Explanation of my symptoms where great. Appointment was serviced in a timely manner.
Arlene G.
Submitted 05/16/20
Awesome !!!!!! Even in these difficult times......attitudes were great . Getting ready to make an appointment for my 16&19 year old NOW.
Mollie M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Experienced very good bedside manners from staff once again
Frankie B.
Submitted 03/25/20
I see my acne clearing.
Maria N.
Submitted 02/27/20
great experience,attentive staff and Dr's
Kristy F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great, very easy and I my DR and Nurses has great bed side manor. I feel confident in my treatment plans. Everything was explained very well.
Rich D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great visit, my son is already seeing great results.
Marilou S.
Submitted 11/30/19
very friendly & accomodating staff
Irine Z.
Submitted 11/20/19
Nice people, didn't wait very long, very informative and helpful.