We are OPEN for Telehealth and in-office appointments. Schedule a visit today!.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Amr Agha, MD -  - Dermatology

Advanced Dermatology, PC

Amr Agha, MD

Dermatology located in Acworth, GA & Douglasville, GA

128 total reviews

Dr. Amr Agha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amr Agha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS S.
Submitted 06/21/21
I appreciate your Professional Care of me, thank you.
LAVETTE T.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have had pleasant visits and I only have had to wait passed my appointment time once. Im seeing results in areas that I have not with other doctors.
JILL J.
Submitted 06/20/21
Kelly just called me which is more convenient and she listened and understood my problem and helped me. Very pleased.
LETHA K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Fast! He immediately knew what it was and how to treat it
PAMELA B.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was very quick and I got the answers I needed about my skin condition well as meds and mosturizers.
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 06/17/21
The nurse practitioner was excellent. She explained everything well and was kind. I have confidence that she will figure out my issue and be able to get me well!!
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/15/21
The doctor is very knowledgeable. I feel better already.
WANDA R C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff was very nice and helpful. Did wait an hour in waiting room but to be fair I got there 15 min earlier as well. Nurse Practitioner Janet was extremely thorough. Wanda Cobb
WYATT H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was nice and helpful.
BERNETTA J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good office visit. Dr was very nice and helpful, explained everything to me. I will tell my friends about him
ALAN L J.
Submitted 06/12/21
I have been coming to this office for about 13 years and probably has saved my life due to my family history!!
YVONNE T.
Submitted 06/12/21
The doctor was really helpful
NANCY C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very nice staff. Excellent care. I would recommend this office
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Friendly and professional!
SARETTA G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great place, Good Service, Good people Compassionate about there job and people they see at the Office.
WILLIE J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Absolutely great
WILLIE M.
Submitted 06/08/21
AWESOME visit Reception Staff was attentive to my request. Nursing staff kept me informed of the entire process during my visit…she answered all my concerns which made the entire experience easy to navigate.
AMANI W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good experience
GAIL S M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always thorough with the examination.Truly appreciate the professional help.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 06/07/21
It was good visit.