We are OPEN for Telehealth and in-office appointments. Schedule a visit today!.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Amr Agha, MD -  - Dermatology

Advanced Dermatology, PC

Amr Agha, MD

Dermatology located in Acworth, GA & Douglasville, GA

78 total reviews

Dr. Amr Agha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amr Agha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Prompt Service, friendly staff and the nurse practitioner was excellent very knowledgeable and helpful.
AUDREY P.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very nice. And very quick
HARRY S.
Submitted 04/08/21
My visit with Dr. Gonzalez was very helpful in addressing several spots on my skin and getting an overall check up. Thank you so much!
HANNAH F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Staff friendly and nice. My issue was identified and working to be resolved.
JACE C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very professional great customer service.
RHONDA C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr.Agha was able to give me a solution that no one else was able to do. I highly recommend him. He also diagnosed my daughter where no one was able to.
RANDY R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Satisfied
BRIAN JR T.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very informative and comfortable experience!
ALICIA P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Gentle Care method is available at Douglasville site now for some types of skin cancer, thus giving another option than surgery for cure.
BRITTNAY L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great Service!
JAMES G R.
Submitted 03/28/21
was thorough
SAMUEL D H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Came in shortly after arrival and saw the doctor quickly.
THERESA M.
Submitted 03/18/21
The dr I seen today 3/18 was young lady very professional addressed all my concerns I was extremely happy and the staff was very nice too I been going here several years and will continue too
JESSE A.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great
JEANNIE J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great
RICHARD A M.
Submitted 03/12/21
As always Dr Agha and his staff offer excellent service and we are well pleased with the professional care given to us.
YVONNE S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Everyone was very patient and caring. It was very comforting and relaxing to listen to Dr. Agha's calming humming during my procedure.
OMIE M H.
Submitted 03/10/21
My appointment was quick and easy. The doctor made sure to answer all of my questions. Great experience!
PAUL M.
Submitted 03/06/21
My first survey I responded by letting them know that I want sure what I was being treated for or what was going on. Two days later I received a call from Dr. Agha himself explaining what my diagnosis was, what I was being treated for, what each medication was doing for the issue and answered all of my other questions which was wonderful. Now when I go in they make sure to explain everything going on which is extremely important. I I appreciate very much the fact that they saw the issues I was having and handled it as soon as possible.
DASHIA D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very informative polite and convenient! Very satisfied