We are OPEN for Telehealth and in-office appointments. Schedule a visit today!.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Amr Agha, MD -  - Dermatology

Advanced Dermatology, PC

Amr Agha, MD

Dermatology located in Acworth, GA & Douglasville, GA

184 total reviews

Dr. Amr Agha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amr Agha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL D.
Submitted 09/21/21
REBECCA N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Love the doctor and all his staff. They are very thorough and are always kind.
NANCY E N.
Submitted 09/07/21
All staff members were extremely professional and congenial.
CLIFFORD R D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very good, people and doctor are friendly well serving.
VIRGINIA L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Agha is a highly experienced dermatologist with an excellent “bedside manner”. He listens intently and shares all the dermatological procedures possible for your condition. His staff is friendly and informative as well.
LINDA GAIL C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff friendly and helpful.
Joshua D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Agha took care of my sons needs and helped us work with our insurance company to get his medication covered!!!
JOSHUA D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Took care of my sons needs and worked with our insurance company to make sure his medication was covered!!!
JOSHUA D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Took care of my sons needs and worked with our insurance Co. to help him get his medication covered!
SIMRANJEET K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
JOAN B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I liked the Doctor and her assistant very much they was very informative. Thanks you
BARBARA H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was nice i love the medical assistant and the pa and dr agha allwere very nice and helpful
PATTI A.
Submitted 08/19/21
I received good care today.
FIRDOS M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quality of treatment, Dr. himself and his staff is friendly and helpful Thank You
ROBERT E.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great
EDWARD H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very good and satisfied
FELICIA C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome Dr and staff
MILDRED K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very Professional and Friendly excellent doctor I would highly recommend him.
JAMES S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was cared for by staff that I believe that had my best interest as a baseline and went far beyond. This level care is the norm at Dr. Agha's office. Bless Dr. Agha and all that work with. They have made my life better.
KIMBERLY J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Agha is amazing as is his staff. He listens to all of my questions and explains the recommended treatment fully. His assistant, Kim, is fantastic!! Thank you to the whole team!