We are OPEN for Telehealth and in-office appointments. Schedule a visit today!.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Amr Agha, MD -  - Dermatology

Advanced Dermatology, PC

Amr Agha, MD

Dermatology located in Acworth, GA & Douglasville, GA

78 total reviews

Dr. Amr Agha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amr Agha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FABIAN R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Good service good people
RICHARD A M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Always receive the best treatment and help. Appreciate every one.
SAIRA L.
Submitted 11/30/20
She understood my problems. I wish I could come to the office and actually see my skin. I have more rash all over my back and shoulder.
ALAN R L.
Submitted 11/26/20
My experiences with Dr. Agha’s office have always been good.
DON P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great service
THOMAS S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Thoughtful and caring, and Professional in dealing with patients. Highly recommended.
MARILYN C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great
RANDY W.
Submitted 11/24/20
My first visit seems promising. The previous dermatologist didn't seem to care about my hair loss and the severe itching. Dr. Agha seemed to care and listen and that's a great start. He was reassuring and seems to have a better idea of what's going on and seemed to show empathy about my condition that I've suffered from now for about six months that the dermatologist right up the street seemed to care less after multiple visits. I feel more hopeful and regret that I didn't change dermatologists sooner.
GODFREY W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very comfortable
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very knowledgeable and courteous
DARLANA L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant
ZION J.
Submitted 11/16/20
We enjoyed or experience it was quick and informative and was easy to navigate there are no complaints from us!
SANIA C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent services
IKECHUKWU O.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great service
SONJA C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very friendly. But the restroom was extremely dirty, so bad that I didn’t use it.
SAADIA B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Warm, friendly environment with a knowledgeable staff.
KYLEE B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very warm-hearted and understanding. Attentive to my needs and helpful towards making things better.
DIAMOND P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great!
RITA W.
Submitted 11/05/20
in this emerging era of telemedicine, this doctor's office is happily punctual and provides the link for the telemed appointment hours prior to the scheduled appointment.
KADE B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Long wait on telemedicine working room but NP was worth the wait.