We are OPEN for Telehealth and in-office appointments. Schedule a visit today!.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Amr Agha, MD -  - Dermatology

Advanced Dermatology, PC

Amr Agha, MD

Dermatology located in Acworth, GA & Douglasville, GA

78 total reviews

Dr. Amr Agha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amr Agha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILLE P.
Submitted 02/24/21
I love Dr. Ahga I think he is professional and he gets the job done correctly
CATALINA C.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excelente
GODFREY W.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent
LEILA R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone was very nice
Alima C.
Submitted 02/10/21
I was very satisfied the doctor listened to my concerns and then explained everything to me that was going on.
HUMAIRA A.
Submitted 02/10/21
Went in to get a skin tag from my face removed. Quick and seamless. Thank you to the wonderful staff.
DEMETRE D.
Submitted 02/09/21
She explained everything. She gave me hope that I would not lose all my hair. This is the third dermatologist I visited and she the only one that explained everything from my scalp to the issues on my face.
JEANNIE J.
Submitted 02/08/21
I liked everything about my visit
CAROL M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Everyone was kind and courteous and listened to our needs and asked questions. I would recommend to everyone the great kind courteous treatment that my son and I received and the place is clean.
PAIGE W.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very quick and easy doctor was very knowledgeable about my problems was helpful and staff was sweet and welcoming.
EDITHA GWENETTE L.
Submitted 01/26/21
It was my first time as a patient today. Jackie was great and the NP, Janet was awesome! Very attentive and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed! Thank you.
JESSE A.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very good
SELINA N.
Submitted 01/21/21
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Agha and his P.A., Janet. So far I am pleased with their service and bedside manner. I go back in 2 weeks to have a nail removed due to fungus. I will update more after that procedure.
TERRY D.
Submitted 01/14/21
very good
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 01/13/21
The experience was good. The nurse was friendly. We did not wait very long.
CARMEN M.
Submitted 01/02/21
They know what they are doing
ROGER N.
Submitted 12/26/20
I always feel confident with any treatment. I feel that I'm in good hands.
AHMED W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Agha And his staff were very friendly. Dr. Agha diagnosis and treatment took care of the problem. I recommend him to all.
FELECIA K.
Submitted 12/22/20
I went into this office with exgtremely dry skin in the t zone area and also had another problem with an abcess, when I tell you that at first I was a little aprehensive about Dr. Agha only because he seem to be talking to his aide instead of addressing me but no worries he is the truth and I would recommend him. As promise in three days abcess gone in two days skin is on fleek. THANK YOU Dr. Agha
ROSE A.
Submitted 12/17/20
The Staff and the Dermatologist were very professional,warm and friendly. The doctor listened to my skin health condition very attentively and prescribed what i need to treat my skin condition. Thanks for the service.